STRAT/TO 630: The New Age of Innovation: Restaurants and fast food

Mintel's market and consumer research Foodservice category coverage includes research on cuisines, full-service and fast casual restaurants, and also consumer research such as "The Gen Z Diner" and "How America Dines".

This database contains data and insight on industries, economies, and consumers worldwide. Coverage includes consumer products, markets, and services. Statistics include product market size, company market share, brand shares, distribution, product ingredients, and packaging. Consumer behavior and economic factors are analyzed to identify future trends. Euromonitor Passport also has country profiles with economic, political, and geographic information.
Technical notes: Users may create a personal account to save results and research, create Alerts and get RSS feeds.

Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Euromonitor International."

Technavio's market research includes market reports on the quick service, fast casual and related restaurant segments, and also related research on technology and equipment (ie. "Restaurant Management Software").

IDC's analysis and research on technology applications in the Hospitality, Dining and Travel industries includes focused reports such as "Worldwide Point-of-Sale Applications in Quick-Service/Fast-Casual Restaurants".

Gartner's technology coverage includes restaurant technology research, and innovative applications of advanced technologies in the restaurant industry.

Research and analysis, technology applications and use cases related to the food service and restaurant industries and related digital consumer categories.