STRAT/TO 630: The New Age of Innovation: Mobility solutions

Company, market research and news covering the mobility market from a variety of segment and category aspects, including country-based Smart Mobility and Smart Cities research, automotive and other related vertical industries.

Global industry coverage includes research and analysis, innovative company and product news covering mobility services, corporate mobility and related technologies such as Mobility-as-a-Service, and a quarterly mobility tracker covering devices, IoT and other related mobility tech.

This database contains data and insight on industries, economies, and consumers worldwide. Coverage includes consumer products, markets, and services. Statistics include product market size, company market share, brand shares, distribution, product ingredients, and packaging. Consumer behavior and economic factors are analyzed to identify future trends. Euromonitor Passport also has country profiles with economic, political, and geographic information.
Technical notes: Users may create a personal account to save results and research, create Alerts and get RSS feeds.

Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Euromonitor International."

Civic, enterprise and consumer mobility application research, vendor and product analysis

Market research and segment analayis of consumer and enterprise enabling technologies and supporting devices, worldwide market coverage of related ecosystem segments such as security, enterprise management, IoT etc.

Forrester produces reports on technology trends across a variety of industries and business topics. Examples of industry analyses include financial services, retail, healthcare, manufacturing, energy, information technology, among others. Coverage areas include Business and IT alignment, innovation, application development & management, digital marketing, supply chain management, e-commerce, enterprise content management, and many others. The Forrester Wave™ shows major players in and industry and their positions as leaders, strong performers, contenders, and challengers. Playbooks assist executives with implementing business processes.
Technical notes: This resource requires a one-time registration to create a user account with Forrester.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Forrester." Output may not be used to ultimately benefit companies.
Technical notes: This resource requires a one-time registration to create a user account with Forrester.

Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Forrester." Output may not be used to ultimately benefit companies.

BCC has market research reports across many industries including: Biotechnology, Chemicals, Consumer Products, Energy, Engineering, Environment, Finance, Food and Beverage, Fuel Cell and Battery Technologies, Healthcare, Information Technology, Instrumentation and Sensors, Manufacturing, Materials, Medical Devices, Nanotechnology, Photonics, Plastics, and Semiconductors. It also includes “Franchise Profiles” of companies who franchise some of their locations.