STRAT/TO 630: The New Age of Innovation: Healthcare services

Country-based and regional healthcare sector research from EMIS and other aggregated research, data and news providers.

Country-based coverage of hospitals, medical and dental services

Fitch global healthcare coverage includes daily, weekly and quarterly analysis and country-based industry research on healthcare infrastructure, legal and regulatory issues, healthcare expenditure and investment.

IBIS coverage of healthcare services segments includes broader industry research on heatlhcare and social assistance, alternative healthcare providers, hospitals, home care, and specialty practices.

The American Hospital Directory includes data on hospital facilities in the US including, number of beds, number of employees, ownership type (govt., private, public), revenue, visits, services provided, patient days, discharges, and more. Most data is obtained from the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services.

Technical notes: Use of scripts or automated methods to download data from AHD.com is strictly prohibited. If you require access to a larger dataset, please contact us at kresge_library@umich.edu.

IDC offers detailed analysis and research on the use of technology and new innovation by healthcare providers and consumers.

Gartner's comprehensive Healthcare Provider technology market coverage includes Digital Innovation research, implementation advisory services, vendor assessments and strategy recommendations.

Frost & Sullivan healthcare research includes regional and country-based analysis of the market and consumer, and specific coverage of healthcare provider technologies and applications.

Broad industry coverage including healthcare provider, wellness, customer experience and telehealth application research and analysis.