STRAT/TO 630: The New Age of Innovation: Insurance (Auto and property)

IBIS financial services and insurance research includes reports on property, casualty and direct insurance, consumer and commercial auto insurance, brokers, agents, claims adjusters and related services.

Country-based market research, consumer expenditure, brand and company share data, profitability and pricing data for the financial services and insurance industries.

EMIS includes company profiles, news, market reports, country reports, and data on global emerging markets. EMIS is also a clearing house for several industry research and market firms such as Allied Market Research, Arizton Advisory and Intelligence, BIS Research, BMI Research, BuddeComm Telecom Reports, Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) Industry Reports, GlobalData, MarketLine, Mordor Intelligence, and Oxford Economics.
Technical notes: Users must create individual accounts in EMIS and login in order to download or export data from the database.

Forrester produces reports on technology trends across a variety of industries and business topics. Examples of industry analyses include financial services, retail, healthcare, manufacturing, energy, information technology, among others. Coverage areas include Business and IT alignment, innovation, application development & management, digital marketing, supply chain management, e-commerce, enterprise content management, and many others. The Forrester Wave™ shows major players in and industry and their positions as leaders, strong performers, contenders, and challengers. Playbooks assist executives with implementing business processes.
Technical notes: This resource requires a one-time registration to create a user account with Forrester.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Forrester." Output may not be used to ultimately benefit companies.
Technical notes: This resource requires a one-time registration to create a user account with Forrester.

Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Forrester." Output may not be used to ultimately benefit companies.

Gartner's insurance industry technology coverage includes specific applications for insurance business processes and customer interaction, innovative technology implementations and analysis such as "The Future of Insurance" as part of the "Digital Insurance Strategy Playbook".