It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Science Direct contains over 2,000 journals related to life and physical sciences, medicine, and technical fields. Journals such as Journal of Operations Management, Journal of Purchasing and Supply Management and Research in Transportation Business & Management are included.
ABI/INFORM contains articles from thousands of newspapers and key business magazines such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Barron’s, the Economist, and the New York Times. It also contains papers from leading academic journals across all major business disciplines.
Business Source Complete contains articles from thousands of newspapers, trade publications, and key business magazines such as the Harvard Business Review. It also contains papers from leading academic journals across all major business disciplines.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Business Source Complete."
Originally a joint-venture between Dow Jones and Reuters, Factiva contains articles from thousands of international newspapers and key business magazines such as the Wall Street Journal, Barron’s, Forbes, Newsweek, The New York Times, The Washington Post, Reuters Newswires, Dow Jones Newswires, and thousands of others.
Technical notes: Downloads are limited to 100 documents per PDF.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Factiva." Traders may not use this database.
Covers a wide range of engineering and computing literature including applicable information for operations management and supply chain management in two databases Compendex (Computerized Engineering Index) and Inspec (Information Service for Physics, Electronics, and Computing).
Online access to 40,000+ technical books, videos, tutorials, case studies, and learning paths from O'Reilly & Associates, The Pearson Technology Group (including Addison-Wesley, Alpha, Financial Times Prentice Hall, Cisco Press, New Riders, Peachpit Press, Prentice Hall PTR, Que and Sams) and other publishers.
ACCESS NOTE: You will be required to provide your U-M email address (in the format: firstname.lastname@example.org). This will provide temporary, 3-day access to the O’Reilly Safari content. To create an account, respond to the account creation email that will be sent after entering your email address. Creating an account provides access to personalized features and the smart phone app. Guests visiting U-M library facilities may ask for assistance at a library service desk to obtain access from a library computer. Guest users are granted temporary access only and are not eligible for a permanent account via U-M.