Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IMF eLibrary contains data from:
- Balance of Payment Statistics
- Direction of Trade Statistics
- Government Finance Statistics
- International Financial Statistics Database
- Also contains others listed on the Query Builder Page
An excellent resource for getting a broad range of financial data, beyond trade; export/import. Coverage is global.
The online library of the Organisation of Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) includes full-text of books, periodicals and the OECD statistical databases. An excellent resource for getting in-depth country financial information, as well as coverage of government run programs, social programs, education and health programs
Provides economic, political, and industry sector analysis for 175 countries. Information is divided into BMI Reports, Data and Forecasts, and Alerts and Analysis. Also includes such areas as country risk, infrastructure and transportation, with accompanying SWOT analysis. A great resource for specific country info as well as country industries.
IBISWorld Industry Reports
Analysis of growth trends, influencing factors, competitive environment, and key issues facing industries, including information on key personnel and financials for leading publicly traded companies. Archival reports are available for each industry with some back to 2001.
There is also a tab called Industry Risk Ratings, which contains related content covering the U.S. Business Environment.
Statista includes ready-made statistical charts, graphs and tables on marketing, demographics, communication, technology, politics, health, leisure and public opinion polls.
You may search using import, export, or import export, and will retrieve numerous charts, graphs, and a number of dossiers and reports covering this info. May also see data listed as Trade Statistics. This is an excellent go to resource for a number of trade statistics shown in graph form.