It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
BCC has market research reports across many industries including: Biotechnology, Chemicals, Consumer Products, Energy, Engineering, Environment, Finance, Food and Beverage, Fuel Cell and Battery Technologies, Healthcare, Information Technology, Instrumentation and Sensors, Manufacturing, Materials, Medical Devices, Nanotechnology, Photonics, Plastics, and Semiconductors. It also includes “Franchise Profiles” of companies who franchise some of their locations.
Global and regional coverage of industries such as automotive, energy, freight, transportation, infrastructure, metals, mining and even food & drink. Provides price, supply and demand forecasts for select commodities.
Aggregator of market research reports covering a wide range of technologies including industries such as aerospace, automotive, chemicals and materials, energy, industrial automation and consumer products. Vendors include: Allied Market; BIS; Grand View, Mordor and others
Market research, technical reports, end-user studies and quantitative measurement based analysis. In-depth of coverage of sectors such as aerospace & defense, industrial automation & process control, automotive & transportation, health, and visionary science (chemicals, materials, food & PPE)
Technical notes: Contact us for assistance with downloading content from this database.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Frost & Sullivan."
Full-text international market research reports, with coverage back to 1994. Includes topics like business services, consumer goods, food and beverages, life sciences, demographics, heavy industry and technology/media.
Technavio has industry reports covering a wide variety of technologies in the communication services, consumer discretionary, consumer staples, energy, financials, health care, industrials, information technology, materials, and utilities industries.
Technical Notes: Downloading reports requires a valid @umich.edu email. Users are limited to 10 downloads per month with unlimited online report viewing.