It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
An article search can often turn up all kinds of information on your company or industry. An article search allows you to be creative with your keywords describing your industry and/or you can also search on terms like "consumers and attitudes" or "supply chain or SCM or logistics" or "best practices," etc. to see what turns up. Articles are also a great source for finding consumer data. Be on the lookout for research articles related to your topic--look for the data section to see what resources the authors cite (See the Google Scholar search box to the right).
ABI/INFORM contains articles from thousands of newspapers and key business magazines such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Barron’s, the Economist, and the New York Times. It also contains papers from leading academic journals across all major business disciplines.
Business Source Complete contains articles from thousands of newspapers, trade publications, and key business magazines such as the Harvard Business Review. It also contains papers from leading academic journals across all major business disciplines.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Business Source Complete."
Originally a joint-venture between Dow Jones and Reuters, Factiva contains articles from thousands of international newspapers and key business magazines such as the Wall Street Journal, Barron’s, Forbes, Newsweek, The New York Times, The Washington Post, Reuters Newswires, Dow Jones Newswires, and thousands of others.
Technical notes: Downloads are limited to 100 documents per PDF.
Use policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of Factiva." Traders may not use this database.
Springer provides online full-text access to thousands of books in the arts, sciences, law, mathematics, medicine, computing, and other disciplines. Most books are from 1996 to the present, and include Apress, Birkhauser, Copernicus Books, Humana Press, Physica-Verlag, Plenum US, Springer, Springer-Verlag, Steinkopff, and TELOS imprints. Books are viewable and printable as PDFs.
The ProQuest eBook Central platform combines eBook content from several other ProQuest eBook platforms, into a single interface. Most of the books are in English, but there are several titles in Spanish, and smaller numbers in other languages. The content covers the full range of subjects from a variety of university presses, trade publishers, and popular presses. New content is added regularly.